Model filter:
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty.
View shopping cart
Model filter:

PBR

936 items
Sort by:

Precision - Made in Italy

The name PBR stands for high-quality and durable motorbike chain drives from Italy and produces, among other things, chain sprockets and sprocket wheels made of steel and aluminium in excellent quality for all leading motorbike brands. The special quality of PBR sprockets and chain wheels has led to many chain manufacturers recommending PBR sprockets or offering them in their chain kits.

PBR has an extensive range for almost every motorbike and is also an original equipment manufacturer for many motorbike brands. You can put together your individual gear ratio here.

Of course, we also offer complete chain kits.

Do you want to narrow down the product range specifically to your motorcycle model? No problem, just use our model filter. This will only show you items that are specifically tailored to your bike! So you can quickly find what you are looking for.
Please note that you have activated the motorcycle filter. Some items may not be displayed because they are not assigned to your selected motorcycle. To see our complete range, simply deactivate your selected motorcycle filter again.
* All prices incl. VAT and excl. Shipping.
Menu
Filter results
Brands
Aprilia Benelli BMW Cagiva Ducati GAS GAS Gilera Honda Husqvarna Kawasaki KTM Laverda Moto Morini MV Agusta PBR Sherco Suzuki Triumph Yamaha mehr ... weniger ...
colors
black silver
Materials
Aluminum Ergal Steel
Teeth
32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 mehr ... weniger ...
Chain width
520 525 530
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent hier at any time with effect for the future.

Modellfilter:
Modellfilter:

PBR

936 Artikel
Sortierung:

Präzision - Made in Italy

Der Name PBR steht für hochwertige und haltbare Motorrad-Kettenantriebe aus Italien und stellt u.a. Kettenritzel und Kettenräder aus Stahl und Aluminium in hervorragender Qualität für alle führenden Motorradmarken her. Die besondere Qualität von PBR Ritzeln und Kettenrädern führte dazu, dass vielen Kettenhersteller PBR Zahnräder empfehlen bzw. in Ihren Ketten-Kits mit anbieten.

PBR hat ein umfangreiches Sortiment für nahezu jedes Motorrad und ist auch Erstausrüster für viele Motorradmarken. Du kannst dir hier deine individuelle Zahnradübersetzung zusammen stellen.

Komplette Ketten-Kits bieten wir dir natürlich auch an.

Möchtest du die Produktvielfalt speziell auf dein Motorradmodell eingrenzen? Kein Problem, nutze dafür einfach unseren Modellfilter. Damit werden dir nur noch Artikel angezeigt, die speziell auf dein Bike zugeschnitten sind! So kannst du schnell finden was du suchst.
Bitte beachte, dass du den Motorradfilter aktiviert hast. Eventuell werden manche Artikel nicht angezeigt, da sie deinem ausgewählten Motorrad nicht zugeordnet sind. Um unser komplettes Sortiment zu sehen, deaktiviere einfach wieder deinen ausgewählten Motorradfilter.
* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten.
Menü
Ergebnisse filtern
Marken
Aprilia Benelli BMW Cagiva Ducati GAS GAS Gilera Honda Husqvarna Kawasaki KTM Laverda Moto Morini MV Agusta PBR Sherco Suzuki Triumph Yamaha mehr ... weniger ...
Farben
Schwarz Silber
Materialien
Aluminium Ergal Stahl
Zähne
32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 mehr ... weniger ...
Kettenbreite
520 525 530
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern du der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmst, kannst du diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.