Model filter:
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty.
View shopping cart
Model filter:

Kellermann

133 items
Sort by:

Quality and high-tech in a compact / shapely design

Kellermann GmbH from Aachen has been manufacturing high-quality accessories for motorbikes for over 25 years. They are one of the market leaders in the segment of high-tech turn signals. In the motorbike scene, their noble products have cult character and are therefore also called "Kellermanns".

Many of the turn signals developed by Kellermann are trendsetters in the market and create completely new possibilities for individual conversion. And those who know their LED turn signals also know why: uncompromising high-tech in a compact and shapely design.

With all the enthusiasm for the indicator range, one must not forget that Kellermann also manufactures number plate holders, vibration-damping handlebar ends and special tools for drive chains - all products that enjoy the same excellent reputation among connoisseurs.

Top quality and TÜV-tested functional safety "Made in Germany".

Do you want to narrow down the product range specifically to your motorcycle model? No problem, just use our model filter. This will only show you items that are specifically tailored to your bike! So you can quickly find what you are looking for.
Please note that you have activated the motorcycle filter. Some items may not be displayed because they are not assigned to your selected motorcycle. To see our complete range, simply deactivate your selected motorcycle filter again.
* All prices incl. VAT and excl. Shipping.
Menu
Filter results
Brands
Kellermann
colors
Chrome black
Materials
Aluminum
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent hier at any time with effect for the future.

Modellfilter:
Modellfilter:

Kellermann

133 Artikel
Sortierung:

Qualität und Hightech im kompakten / formschönen Design

Seit über 25 Jahren fertigt die Kellermann GmbH aus Aachen hochwertiges Zubehör für Motorräder. Sie gehören zu den Marktführern im Segment der Hightech-Blinker. In der Motorradszene haben ihre edlen Produkte Kultcharakter und werden deshalb auch „Kellermänner“ genannt.

Viele der von Kellermann entwickelten Blinker sind Trendsetter im Markt und schaffen völlig neue Möglichkeiten für einen individuellen Umbau. Und wer ihre LED-Blinker kennt, der weiß auch warum: Kompromisslose Hightech im kompakten und formschönen Design.

Bei aller Begeisterung für das Blinkerprogramm darf man nicht vergessen, dass Kellermann auch Kennzeichenhalter, vibrationsdämpfende Lenkerenden und Spezialwerkzeug für Antriebsketten herstellt – alles Produkte, die unter Kennern den gleichen exzellenten Ruf genießen.

Top-Qualität und TÜV-geprüfte Funktionssicherheit "Made in Germany".

Möchtest du die Produktvielfalt speziell auf dein Motorradmodell eingrenzen? Kein Problem, nutze dafür einfach unseren Modellfilter. Damit werden dir nur noch Artikel angezeigt, die speziell auf dein Bike zugeschnitten sind! So kannst du schnell finden was du suchst.
Bitte beachte, dass du den Motorradfilter aktiviert hast. Eventuell werden manche Artikel nicht angezeigt, da sie deinem ausgewählten Motorrad nicht zugeordnet sind. Um unser komplettes Sortiment zu sehen, deaktiviere einfach wieder deinen ausgewählten Motorradfilter.
* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten.
Menü
Ergebnisse filtern
Marken
Kellermann
Farben
Chrom Schwarz
Materialien
Aluminium
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern du der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmst, kannst du diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.