Model filter:
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty.
View shopping cart
Model filter:

intAct

41 items
Sort by:

One of the best addresses for starter batteries 

Keckeisen Akkumulatoren has been active on the German and European market for 40 years. And with great success: high quality standards and solutions individually tailored to the needs of the customers are the strengths of the Memmingen-based company.

In 1995, the company's own battery trading brand "intAct" was founded. In the meantime, "intAct" is well positioned on the market.

The brand is located in the medium price segment and convinces with a very high quality standard. intAct offers you a real alternative to other brand manufacturers.

Do you want to narrow down the product range specifically to your motorcycle model? No problem, just use our model filter. This will only show you items that are specifically tailored to your bike! So you can quickly find what you are looking for.
Please note that you have activated the motorcycle filter. Some items may not be displayed because they are not assigned to your selected motorcycle. To see our complete range, simply deactivate your selected motorcycle filter again.
* All prices incl. VAT and excl. Shipping.
Menu
Filter results
Brands
intAct Batterien
Battery type
Acid
colors
Orange Red black White
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent hier at any time with effect for the future.

Modellfilter:
Modellfilter:

intAct

41 Artikel
Sortierung:

Eine der besten Adressen für Starterbatterien 

Bereits seit 40 Jahren ist Keckeisen Akkumulatoren auf dem deutschen und europäischen Markt tätig. Und das mit großem Erfolg: Ein hoher Qualitätsanspruch und auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden individuell zugeschnittene Lösungen sind die Stärken des Memminger Unternehmens.

Im Jahre 1995 wurde die eigene Batterie-Handelsmarke „intAct“ gegründet. Mittlerweile ist „intAct“ bestens auf dem Markt positioniert.

Die Marke ist im mittleren Preissegment angesiedelt und überzeugt durch einen sehr hohen Qualitätsstandard. intAct bietet dir eine echte Alternative zu anderen Markenherstellern.

Möchtest du die Produktvielfalt speziell auf dein Motorradmodell eingrenzen? Kein Problem, nutze dafür einfach unseren Modellfilter. Damit werden dir nur noch Artikel angezeigt, die speziell auf dein Bike zugeschnitten sind! So kannst du schnell finden was du suchst.
Bitte beachte, dass du den Motorradfilter aktiviert hast. Eventuell werden manche Artikel nicht angezeigt, da sie deinem ausgewählten Motorrad nicht zugeordnet sind. Um unser komplettes Sortiment zu sehen, deaktiviere einfach wieder deinen ausgewählten Motorradfilter.
* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten.
Menü
Ergebnisse filtern
Marken
intAct Batterien
Batterie-Art
Säure
Farben
Orange Rot Schwarz Weiß
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern du der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmst, kannst du diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.