Model filter:

Capit

53 items
Sort by:

A true MADE IN ITALY excellence in the world

Thanks to the experience, research, and tests in collaboration with the best teams in the car and motorbike world championships, Capit has taken on a leading role in the national and international market, producing more than 20,000 tyrewarmers per year.

Today Capit offers a wide range of exclusive and quality products – tyrewarmers, track accessories, motorcycle covers, heated clothing and Dry System products (suit dryer and helmet dryer) – suitable to satisfy professional teams, but also private people who love running on the track.

* All prices incl. VAT and excl. Shipping.
Menu
The menu is being loaded...
Filter results
Brands
Capit
colors
Blue Carbon Yellow Gold Grey Green Orange Red black silver mehr ... weniger ...
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent hier at any time with effect for the future.

Modellfilter:
Modellfilter:

Capit

53 Artikel
Sortierung:

Eine echte Größe in der Motorradwelt MADE IN ITALY

Dank der Erfahrung, Forschung und Tests in Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Teams der Auto- und Motorradweltmeisterschaft hat Capit im Laufe der Jahre eine führende Rolle auf dem nationalen und internationalen Markt eingenommen und produziert jährlich mehr als 20.000 Reifenwärmer.

Heute bietet Capit eine breite Palette exklusiver und qualitativ hochwertiger Produkte wie Reifenwärmer, Streckenzubehör, Motorradabdeckungen und Trockner die sowohl professionelle Teams als auch Einzelpersonen zufriedenstellen.

* Alle Preise inkl. gesetzl. MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten.
Menü
Ergebnisse filtern
Marken
Capit
Farben
Blau Carbon Gelb Gold Grau Grün Orange Rot Schwarz Silber mehr ... weniger ...
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Dir den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies findest du in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern du der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmst, kannst du diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.